top of page

Senior Men's Honour Board

Under 18s Honour Board

Henley Sharks Football Club

Premierships: 11 Premierships from 15 Grand Finals since 1954 (correct as at 2019)

Longest serving Coach: Peter Niemann & Wally Groom (5 seasons each)

Most Best & Fairest: David Green & Kane Godlevsky (2)

Ben Everson Under 18s Historical Time Line

bottom of page