CONTACT US

Football

Football Director: seniors@henleysharks.com.au

Secretary: secretary@henleysharks.com.au

Treasurer: treasurer@henleysharks.com.au

Newsletter: newsletter@henleysharks.com.au

Junior Football

Juniors Boys U12 to U16.5: junior.football@henleysharks.com.au

Juniors Boys U7 to U11: junior.boys@henleysharks.com.au

Junior Girls U8 to U16: junior.girls@henleysharks.com.au

Junior Registrations: junior.registrar@henleysharks.com.au

Netball

Netball: henleysharksnetball@gmail.com

Netball Registrar: sharksnetballregistrar@gmail.com.au

Atkin St, Henley Beach SA 5022, Australia

Phone & Fax: (08) 8356 4825

Postal Address: PO Box 54 Henley Beach SA 5022

Contact Form

Junior Committee

Netball Director Kate Williams

Netball Registrations Michaela Kemp

Netball Secretary Debbie Sanders

Netball Communication Jasmin Leaney