top of page

Senior Men's Honour Board

B Grade Honour Board

Henley Sharks Football Club

Premierships: 11 Premierships from 24 Grand Finals (correct as at 2019)

Longest serving Coach: Roy Haverland (6 seasons)

Longest serving Captain: Roy Haverland (7 seasons)

Most Bests & Fairests: Ron Ettridge, Addison Whitehouse & Cain Smith (2)

Roy Haverland B-Grade Historical Time Line

bottom of page