top of page

Senior Men's Honour Board

A Grade Honour Board

Henley Sharks Football Club

Premierships: 18 Premierships from 28 Grand Finals (correct as at 18th June 2019)

Longest serving Coach: Terry Homan & Jeff Bray (5 seasons)

Longest serving Captain: Matthew Wormald  (8 seasons)

Most Bests & Fairests: Arthur Pearce, Peter Gluyas & Matthew Wormald (4)

Peter Ardill A-Grade Historical Time Line

bottom of page