top of page

Senior Premierships

Henley Sharks Football Club

Adelaide League Logo.jpeg

Senior Men - Premierships

Senior Premiership History

** indicates undefeated premiers

History - as end 2019

  • Total Flags: 56 Premierships

  • Most Coached: Michael Roach, Rod Hill, Peter Niemann - 3 each

  • Total A-Grade: 18 Premierships

  • Total B-Grade: 11 Premierships

  • Total C-Grade: 7 Premierships

  • Total D-Grade: 6 Premierships

  • Total E-Grade: 1 Premiership

  • Total U18s/U17s: 11 Premierships

  • Total U16s (Colt): 1 Premiership

Under 18 & Under 16 Colts (pre-1989) who were affiliated with the Senior League are regarded as Senior Premierships

The Greek Football Club

The Greek Football Club merged with Henley District & OS in 1994. The Club had previously won 8 senior premierships. If it wasn't for the Greek Football Club, Henley would have joined the SAAFL in Division 8 after being the SAFA Div 1 Premiers int the previous year.

In 1990 Greek won an amazing undefeated Division 1 Premiership in the SAAFL

Henley High Old Scholars Football Club

Henley High OS merged with Henley in 1978. The Club had previously won 4 senior premierships.

Grange Football Club

Grange merged with Henley in 1920 and again in 1957. It won 1 known senior premiership in 1948.

bottom of page