Sponsors

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Welcome to the Henley Sharks Football & Netball Club

We are a proud  Australian Rules Football Club that has been in existence since 1899
and has been known by its current name since 1998.

The introduction of junior football to the club started in 1983 and has continued to grow, along with the introduction of junior female football in 1997, with this growth came the inaugural season for under 18 women in 2018 and then the introduction of A Grade senior women's team in 2020.

We then brought netball to our great club in 2019 seeing a massive growth in participation.

Located at Atkin St Henley Beach South Australia our football club is proudly known for producing AFL footballers and for consistently winning premierships each and every year.

Latest Club News...

CONTACT US

Senior Football

Football Director: seniors@henleysharks.com.au

Registrations: registrar@henleysharks.com.au

Club Secretary: secretary@henleysharks.com.au

Club Treasurer: treasurer@henleysharks.com.au

Sponsorship: sponsorship@henleysharks.com.au

JUNIOR REGISTRATIONS

NEW PLAYERS TO THE CLUB New Junior Players 2022 - EOI | Henley Sharks

PLAYERS RE REGISTERING FROM SEASON 2021 Re-registration for season 2022 | Henley Sharks

Junior Football

Juniors Boys U12 to U16.5: junior.football@henleysharks.com.au

Juniors Boys U7 to U11: junior.boys@henleysharks.com.au

Female's Football : femalefooty@henleysharks.com.au

Junior Secretary: junior.secretary@henleysharks.com.au

Junior Treasurer: junior.treasurer@henleysharks.com.au

Netball

Netball: henleysharksnetball@gmail.com

Registrations: sharksnetballregistrar@gmail.com

Treasurer: sharksnetballtreasurer@gmail.com

Atkin St, Henley Beach SA 5022, Australia

Fax: (08) 8356 4825

Postal Address: PO Box 54 Henley Beach SA 5022