Junior Contacts

HFC Junior Contacts 2018
Junior Committee Officers
Title Name Email Mobile
Coaching Director Boys John Muir football@henleysharksjuniors.com.au 0407 462 027
Coaching Director Girls Peter Evans girls@henleysharksjuniors.com.au 0412 047 696
Secretary Jason Johansen johansen.jason@gmail.com 0412 088 774
Treasurer Brian Cleland treasurer@henleysharksjuniors.com.au 0488 198 563
Registrar Jane Bray registrar@henleysharksjuniors.com.au 0405 485 380
Child Protection Kylie Stevens darryl.kylie@bigpond.com.au 0419 863 272
Merchandise Colleen Sincock-Nelson colleen@takconstruction.com.au 0402 575 254
Communications Rob Toole admin@henleysharksjuniors.com.au 0419 938 444
       
Junior Coaching Contacts
Grade Coach Email Mobile
Under 16.5 Boys Chris O’Connor ctoc@internode.on.net 0408 564 294
Under 15 Boys Jason Blair jason@jbagencies.com.au 0416 048 317
Under 14 Boys Greg Hawke gregjhawke@hotmail.com 0401 370 957
Under 13 Boys Scott Niemann dougienemo@hotmail.com 0416 390 203
Under 12 Boys Steve Hall michellesteven@live.com 0412 828 668
Under 11 Boys Mark Mickan mickan.mark@gmail.com 0417 807 530
Under 10 Boys Grp 1 Matt Hunter kimhunter@internode.on.net 0448 887 602
Under 10 Boys Grp 2 Craig Herrmann cherrmann@hotmail.com 0419 990 546
Under 9 Boys Grp 1 Craig Pitman craigpitman@me.com 0407 973 685
Under 9 Boys Grp 2 John Abbot john.abbott@cummins.com 0417 879 262
Under 16 Girls Brad Smyth smythbc@hotmail.com 0433 658 888
Under 14 Girls Troy Topp t.topp@dvineripe.com.au 0448 520 242
Under 12 Girls Andrew Kemp andrewkemp@internode.on.net 0409 673 746
Under 10 Girls Tim Riley timriley@adam.com.au 0408 837 880