Coaches 2017
Grade Coach Email Mobile
Under 16.5’s Chris O’Connor ctoc@internode.on.net 0408 564 294
Under 15’s Andrew Horsnell ahorsnell6@gmail.com 0400 834 833
Under 14’s Anthony West anthony.west@hotmail.com 0409 677 650
Under 13’s Steve Chryssochoos smchrys@bigpond.com 0430 515 075
Under 12’s Scott Niemann dougienemo@hotmail.com 0416 390 203
Under 11’s Rob Mackenzie rob@robmackenzie.com.au 0412 112 312
Under 10’s Grp 1 Nigel Fiegert nigelfiegert@yahoo.com.au 0427 423 719
Under 10’s Grp 2 Leon Rayner krayner02@gmail.com 0419 989 197
Under 9’s Grp 1 Matt Hunter kimhunter@internode.on.net 0448 887 602
Under 9’s Grp 2 Craig Herrmann cherrmann@hotmail.com 0419 990 546
Junior Sub Committee
Title Name Email Mobile
Secretary David Haskard dhaskard@etbrowne.com.au 0413 027 883
Treasurer Brian Cleland brian.cleland@rabobank.com  0488 198 563
Registrar Emily Smith emily18smith@hotmail.com 0401 477 124
Child Protection Kylie Stevens darryl.kylie@bigpond.com.au, 0419 863 272
Merchandise Colleen Sincock-Nelson colleen@takconstruction.com.au 0402 575 254
BBQ Coordinator` Greg Nelson greg@takconstruction.com.au 0405 038 350
Coaching Director John Muir John.Muir@hylcjv.com.au 0407 462 027
Team Manager Rep Nick Rogers nick@clovercresthotel.com.au 0419 825 839
Communications Rob Toole rob.toole@realpropertymatters.com.au 0419 938 444

Comments

comments