Coaches and Team Managers

The committee are pleased to announce and congratulate the following coaching appointments for the 2017 season.

Grade Coach EmailMobile
Under 16.5’s Chris O'Connorctoc@internode.on.net0408 564 294
Under 15’s Andrew Horsnellahorsnell6@gmail.com0400 834 833
Under 14’s Anthony West anthony.west@hotmail.com0409 677 650
Under 13’s Steve Chryssochoossmchrys@bigpond.com0430 515 075
Under 12’s Scott Niemanndougienemo@hotmail.com0416 390 203
Under 11’s Rob Mackenzierob@robmackenzie.com.auO412 112 312
Under 10’s Group 1 Nigel Fiegert
nigelfiegert@yahoo.com.au0427 423 719
Under 10’s Group 2 Leon Raynerkrayner02@gmail.com0419 989 197
Under 9’s Group 1Matt Hunter
kimhunter@internode.on.net0448 887 602
Under 9’s Group 2Craig Herrmanncherrmann@hotmail.com0419 990 546