History of Henley Sharks

Club History

Season That Was
Senior Teams

Senior Achievements
Junior Teams

Junior Achievements

*For any club honour board select a page from the history selectors above ^

Under 10s Honour Board

Under 10s Historical Timeline
Henley Sharks Football Club
Year Affiliation Coach Best & Fairest Team Manager
2018 SANFL Craig Hermann  (Group 1) **no award  
SANFL Matthew Hunter (Group 2) **no award  
2017 SANFL Nigel Fiegert (Group 1) **no award  
SANFL Leon Rayner (Group 2) **no award  
2016 SANFL Rob McKenzie **no award Lyn Harris
2015 MWJFL Anthony West **no award Lyn Harris
2014 MWJFL Sam Phillipou **no award Geoff Stephens
2013 MWJFL Greg Hawke **no award David Coorey
2012 MWJFL Paul Eadon **no award Emily Smith
2011 MWJFL David Crouch **no award Nick Godlevsky
2010 MWJFL John Taylor **no award Sharon Crossley & Heather Welch
2009 MWJFL David Crouch **no award Tricia Hogan
2008 MWJFL John Taylor **no award Jo Kennedy
2007 MWJFL Brian Carey/Peter Morgan Lochie Barreau Andrew Stevens
2006 MWJFL Des O’Dwyer (White) Billy Stretch Cheryl Barnett
MWJFL Ian Willsmore (Blue) Jake Johansen Terri Johansen
Note: Under 10s have never ranked teams or had ladders, and no captains

Hits: 105

Senior Sponsors

Visit our great Senior Sponsors websites...

Lockleys hotel
Hip Pocket
Ous Property
Sports Power

Email Us Now

Senior's Contact Form
* indicates required field