History of Henley Sharks

Club History

Season That Was
Senior Teams

Senior Achievements
Junior Teams

Junior Achievements

*For any club honour board select a page from the history selectors above ^

Senior League Medalists

Luke Pastyn

These are senior players who have won a league medal in their respective competitions playing at the Henley Football Club.

The Under 18s are regarded as seniors because the affiliation is with the senior league.

Senior League Medalists
Henley Sharks Football Club
Year Player Name Votes Grade League
2017 Ryan Sampson 17 votes D2R SAAFL
2013 Jarred Parker 19 votes D7R SAAFL
2012 Michael Batten 23 votes D1R SAAFL
2012 Benjamin Everson 34 votes U18s SAAFL
2011 Nicholas Jones 25 votes D6 SAAFL
2010 Jason Turner 16 votes D1 SAAFL
2009 Nicholas Meiers 27 votes D7 SAAFL
2009 Kurtis Cox 23 votes U18s SAAFL
2008 Ryan Bowman 17 votes D1R SAAFL
2003 Luke Pastyn   D2 SAAFL
2002 Atticus Boyce   D8 SAAFL
1997 Steven McLawrence   U17s SAAFL
1996 David Green   U17s SAAFL
1992 Matthew Wormald   D1 SAFA
1991 Andrew Horsnell   D1 SAFA
1990 Chris Cox   D3 SAFA
1987 Paul Edwards   D4 SAFA
1986 Tony Demasi   U18 SAFA
1982 Dean O’Loughlin   D2R SAFA
1981 Sam Heywood-Smith   A10 SAAFL
1980 Mark Bell   U18s SAAFL
1978 Paul Heeps   A1 SAAFL
1976 T. McNeill (Henley High OS)   A3 SAAFL
1975 Greg Bulger   A7 SAAFL
1974 T. McNeill (Henley High OS)   A5 SAAFL
1968 Trevor Deverson   A6 SAAFL
1965 Gerry Webber   A2 SAAFL
1961 E. ‘Bill’ Buckley   A2 SAAFL
1960 E. ‘Bill’ Buckley   A3 SAAFL
1960 Peter Elverd   A5 SAAFL
1954 Tom Jeffree   A4 SAAFL
1930 Charles Remnant   A2 SAAFL

Hits: 458



Club Sponsors

Visit our great Club Sponsors websites now...

Ous Property

Email Us Now

Senior's Contact Form
* indicates required field