History of Henley Sharks

Club History

Season That Was
Senior Teams

Senior Achievements
Junior Teams

Junior Achievements

*For any club honour board select a page from the history selectors above ^

Junior of the Year

Graham & Rod Hill Junior of the Year Award

Graham & Rod Hill Trophy
Club Champion – Highest vote getter from all junior teams
Henley Sharks Football Club
Year Recipient
2012 Jack Lukosius
2011 Brodie Kitto
2010 Billy Stretch
2009 Jake Johansen
2008 Joesph Sinor
2007 Brad Johansen
2006 Jake Johansen
2005 Jake Johansen
2004 Kale Brock
2003 Joesph Sinor
2002 Matthew Jacquier
2001 Matthew Broadbent
2000 Josh Giddings
1999 Bradley Geddes & Sam Davoren

[table id=69 /]

Senior Sponsors

Visit our great Senior Sponsors websites...

Lockleys hotel
Hip Pocket
Ous Property
Sports Power

Email Us Now

Senior's Contact Form
* indicates required field