History of Henley Sharks

Club History

Season That Was
Senior Teams

Senior Achievements
Junior Teams

Junior Achievements

*For any club honour board select a page from the history selectors above ^

Junior of the Year

Graham & Rod Hill Trophy
Club Champion: Highest vote getter from all junior teams
Henley Sharks Football Club
Year Recipient
2016 Adam D’Aloia
2015 Adam D’Aloia
2014 Jack Lukosius
2013 Joshua Birchall
2012 Jack Lukosius
 2011 Brodie Kitto
 2010 Billy Stretch
 2009 Jake Johansen
 2008 Joseph Sinor
 2007 Bradley Johansen
 2006 Jake Johansen
 2005 Jake Johansen
 2004 Kale Brock
 2003 Joseph Sinor
 2002 Matthew Jacquier
 2001 Matthew Broadbent
 2000 Joshua Giddings
 1999 Bradley Geddes & Sam Davoren


Stan Williams Trophy
Henley Sharks Football Club
Year Recipient
2004 Kale Brock
2003 Nicolas Jones
2001 Iszac Thompson
2000 Simon Hardy
1998 Daniel Franco 
Henley Greek Football Club
Year Recipient
1997 Andrew Martin
1996 Matthew Thomas
1995 Aaron Shattock
1994 Steve McLawrence
Henley District & Old Scholars FC
Year Recipient
1993 Kym Waldeck
1992 Michael Axon
1991 Andrew Butterfield
1990 Curtis Eyles
Junior of the Year Award Only
Year Recipient
1987 Sam Phillipou
1986 Adam Ugrinic

Hits: 338

Senior Sponsors

Visit our great Senior Sponsors websites...

Ous Property
Sports Power
Hip Pocket
Lockleys hotel

Email Us Now

Senior's Contact Form
* indicates required field