Contact Us

Phone & Fax: (08) 8356 4825

Club Address: Atkin Street, Henley Beach, South Australia

Postal Address: PO Box 54 Henley Beach SA 5022

Email our team

Seniors email: seniors@henleysharks.com.au

Juniors email: juniors@henleysharks.com.au

Girls football: girls@henleysharksjuniors.com.au

Netball email: henleysharksnetball@gmail.com

Website email: website@henleysharks.com.au

Treasurer’s email: treasurer@henleysharks.com.au

Newsletter email: newsletter@henleysharks.com.au

Contact Information for the 2020 season will be updated soon.

Hits: 2335

Hits: 6261





Club Sponsors

Visit our great Club Sponsors websites now...

 
Ous Property
 

Email Us Now

Senior's Contact Form
* indicates required field