Contact Us

Phone & Fax: (08) 8356 4825

Club Address: Atkin Street, Henley Beach, South Australia

Postal Address: PO Box 54 Henley Beach SA 5022

Email our team

Seniors email: seniors@henleysharks.com.au

Juniors email: juniors@henleysharks.com.au

Girls football: girls@henleysharksjuniors.com.au

Netball email: henleysharksnetball@gmail.com

Website email: website@henleysharks.com.au

Treasurer’s email: treasurer@henleysharks.com.au

Newsletter email: newsletter@henleysharks.com.au

HFC Junior Contacts 2019
Junior Committee Officers
Title Name Email Mobile
Coaching Director Boys John Muir football@henleysharksjuniors.com.au 0407 462 027
Coaching Director Girls Danielle Robran girls@henleysharksjuniors.com.au 0417 841 271
Secretary Jason Johansen johansen.jason@gmail.com 0412 088 774
Treasurer Brian Cleland treasurer@henleysharksjuniors.com.au 0488 198 563
Registrar Jane Bray registrar@henleysharksjuniors.com.au 0405 485 380
Child Protection Kylie Stevens darryl.kylie@bigpond.com.au 0419 863 272
Merchandise Colleen Sincock-Nelson colleen@takconstruction.com.au 0402 575 254
Communications Rob Toole admin@henleysharksjuniors.com.au 0419 938 444
       
Junior Coaching Contacts
Grade Coach Email Mobile
Under 16.5 Boys TBA TBA TBA
Under 15 Boys Greg Hawke gregjhawke@hotmail.com 0401 370 957
Under 14 Boys Nick Godlevski nickgodlevsky@gmail.com 0419 806 658
Under 13 Boys Steve Hall michellesteven@live.com 0412 828 668
Under 12 Boys Leon Rayner leonr@iti.net.au 0419 989 197
Under 11 Boys Tristan Kouwenhoven tkandkate@bigpond.com 0427 000 943
Under 10 Boys Grp 1 Anthony Kravinskis anthony.kravinskis@dxc.com 0448 887 602
Under 10 Boys Grp 2 John Abbott john.abbott@cummins.com 0417 879 262
Under 9 Boys Grp 1 Simon Tape meltape@me.com 0417 909 011
Under 9 Boys Grp 2 Andrew Beerworth nabeer@bigpond.com 0417 834 440
Under 16 Girls Grp 1      
Under 14 Girls Troy Topp t.topp@dvineripe.com.au 0448 520 242
Under 12 Girls Andrew Kemp andrewkemp@internode.on.net 0409 673 746
Under 10 Girls Tim Riley timriley@adam.com.au 0408 837 880

 

Hits: 1787

Hits: 4571





Senior Sponsors

Visit our great Senior Sponsors websites...

 
Ous Property
 

Email Us Now

Senior's Contact Form
* indicates required field